Fun with Windows Live Movie Maker


I decided to take a stab at making a book trailer for my novel (formerly called The Fallen, now called Reborn). Let me know what you think. I’m open to suggestions. ๐Ÿ™‚ And please keep in mind this is my first time. ๐Ÿ˜›

This entry was posted in book trailer, fiction, publishing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fun with Windows Live Movie Maker

  1. Wow, really impressive. The ONLY glitch is at about 35 seconds in, it’s a little too quick to read all the words before the photos come. (feel free not to publish this comment- just a teensy suggestion)
    Otherwise, great job! I’m nowhere near even thinking about doing a book trailerโ€“ this inspires me to dream a little about it!

    Like

    • S. L. says:

      Thanks. I’m glad since this the first time I made something like this someone likes it! And no worries, I am always totally open to constructive criticism. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Glad it inspires you! I’m still finishing up writing it, but taking a break to make this helped me get back to my vision for the book, so it helps with that, too.

      Like

  2. Tuan Ho says:

    What’s the background song?

    Like

  3. Great work S.L. Love the song too and your timing with it is spot on. For a first time take a bow. You done good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

